Web navigation
Management Board
Your Partner on Site

Use the services of the association

The VDMA NRW service portfolio offers members an overview of the activities and comprehensive offers of the regional association.

Show article
Contacts

Hans-Jürgen Alt

Management VDMA NRW and ProduktionNRW

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 0


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans-juergen.alt@vdma.org

Silke Auerbach-Sturm

Project Administration

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 19


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


silke.auerbach-sturm@vdma.org

Brigitte Fürstenau

Project Work, Arnsberg district

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 26


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


brigitte.fuerstenau@vdma.org

Ina Grothof

Communications, trade Shows

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 25


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


ina.grothof@vdma.org

Phillip Kübber

Service, customer service, marketing, sales environment, energy and ressource efficiency

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 27


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


phillip.kuebber@vdma.org

Klaus Möllemann

Lobbying, corp.financing, NRW statistics, Cologne, District Münster district

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 24


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


klaus.moellemann@vdma.org

Nirugaa Natkunarajah

Foreign Trade, standardizsations, IT, Industrie 4.0

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 28


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


nirugaa.natkunarajah@vdma.org

Annette Petereit

Team Assistance, Internet/Newsletter

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 18


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


annette.petereit@vdma.org

Irmgard Reinke

Management assistence, committee work, networks

Phone: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 16


Fax: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 50


irmgard.reinke@vdma.org

Carsten Rückriegel

Innovation, Lean, Construction, production, technologies, Industrie 4.0, startups

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 20


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


carsten.rueckriegel@vdma.org

Arjan Cornelis Willem Schmits

Benelux countries

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 22


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


arjan.schmits@vdma.org

Hans Seelen

Exort control, machine directive, Düsseldorf and Detmold district

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 21


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans.seelen@vdma.org

Peter Stoverink

HR, work 4.0, training young talents, legal, taxes, purchase, corp. governance, R&D, colleges/universities

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 18


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


peter.stoverink@vdma.org