Web navigation
Management Board
Your Partner on Site

The trade association of the future: dialogue between business operators and VDMA

01.06.2018 In May 2018, business operators and representatives of the State Associations talked with VDMA President Carl Martin Welcker about current challenges facing the industry and areas for strategic action by the Association. Find out more about this annual meeting.

Show article
Contacts

Hans-Jürgen Alt

Management VDMA NRW, Cluster Management ProduktionNRW

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 17


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans-juergen.alt@vdma.org

Silke Auerbach-Sturm

ProduktionNRW: Project Administration

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 19


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


silke.auerbach-sturm@vdma.org

Brigitte Fürstenau

Project Work ProduktionNRW Arnsberg Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 26


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


brigitte.fuerstenau@vdma.org

Ina Grothof

Communications, Trade Shows

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 25


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


ina.grothof@vdma.org

Phillip Kübber

Environment, Energy and resource efficiency, Industrie 4.0 Factory Tours Detmold Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 27


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


phillip.kuebber@vdma.org

Klaus Möllemann

NRW-statistics, Lobbying, Economics, Taxes, Corporate Finance & Governance, Purchase, Export Finance Cologne Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 24


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


klaus.moellemann@vdma.org

Nirugaa Natkunarajah

IT, Industrie 4.0, Standards, Directives, Research, Universities

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 28


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


nirugaa.natkunarajah@vdma.org

Annette Petereit

Team Assistance, Internet/Newsletter

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 18


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


annette.petereit@vdma.org

Irmgard Reinke

Assistenz Geschäftsführung und Cluster Management

Phone: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 16


Fax: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 50


irmgard.reinke@vdma.org

Carsten Rückriegel

Innovation, Lean, Construction, Production, Industrie 4.0, Business Models, Start-ups Munster Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 20


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


carsten.rueckriegel@vdma.org

Hans Seelen

Außenwirtschaft, Marketing, Service/Kundendienst, Vertrieb Mitgliederbetreuung im Reg.-Bez. Düsseldorf

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 21


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans.seelen@vdma.org

Peter Stoverink

HR, Young Talents, Education, Work 4.0, Legal

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 18


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


peter.stoverink@vdma.org