Management Board
Your Partner on Site

VDMA NRW – Your Partner on Site

VDMA is Europe’s largest industrial association. It serves as an industry insider, consultant, stakeholder representative, moderator and platform for exchanges of experience among its members. The services it provides and the subject areas it covers are designed to benefit companies where it matters most.

Show article
Contacts

Hans-Jürgen Alt

Management VDMA NRW, Cluster Management ProduktionNRW

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 17


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans-juergen.alt@vdma.org

Silke Auerbach-Sturm

ProduktionNRW: Project Administration

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 19


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


silke.auerbach-sturm@vdma.org

Brigitte Fürstenau

Arnsberg region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 26


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


brigitte.fuerstenau@vdma.org

Ina Grothof

Communications, Trade Shows

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 25


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


ina.grothof@vdma.org

Klaus Möllemann

NRW-Statistics, Lobbying, Economics, Taxes, Corporate Finance & Governance, Purchase, Legal, Networks, Export Finance, Cologne Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 24


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


klaus.moellemann@vdma.org

Nirugaa Natkunarajah

parental leave

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 20


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


nirugaa natkunarajah@vdma.org

Annette Petereit

Team Assistance, Internet/Newsletter

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 18


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


annette.petereit@vdma.org

Irmgard Reinke

Management Assistance

Phone: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 16


Fax: 

(+49 211) - 68 77 48 - 50


irmgard.reinke@vdma.org

Carsten Rückriegel

IT, Technology, Quality Management, Production, Lean, Innovations, Research, Environment

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 20


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


carsten.rueckriegel@vdma.org

Hans Seelen

Foreign Trade, Marketing, Sales, Service, Dusseldorf Region

Phone: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 21


Fax: 

(+49 211) 68 77 48 - 50


hans.seelen@vdma.org